Other Elected Officials

Presented are names and contact information for the county, state and federal elected officials who serve Oakland Park.
Elected Position
Governor Ron DeSantis
U.S. Senator
Rick Scott
U.S. Senator
Marco Rubio
U.S. Congress, District #20
Sheila Cherfilus_McCormick
U.S. Congress, District #22
Lois Frankel
State Senate, District #33
Rosalind Osgood
State Representative, District #98
Patricia Hawkins-Williams
State Representative, District # 100
Chip LaMarca
Broward County Mayor, District #4
Lamar Fisher
Broward County Commissioner, District #8
Robert McKinzie
Broward County School Board, Seat 9 At-Large 
Debra Hixon
Broward County School Board, Seat 8 At-Large
Dr. Allen Zeman
Broward County School Board, District #3
Sarah Leonardi
Broward County Sheriff
Gregory Tony
Broward County Supervisor of Elections
Joe Scott
Broward County Property Appraiser
Martin "Marty" Kiar